Quill and Blade 364 members · 61 stories
Comments ( 25 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 25
Crystal Wishes
Group Admin

Just because this group is centered around our 'verse and whatnot doesn't mean other people don't write. In fact, they definitely do! I figure it might be good to collect y'alls story promotions, self or otherwise, especially given Posted's recent foray into the fanfiction world and that I know some of you are very avid readers. I guess let's try to use some kind of consistent format, maybe? I don't know, I'm new at this.

They don't HAVE to be self-promotions, but as of 2016 we've introduced Positive Promotions over recommendations that might get lost in this thread.

Sorry, but no Mature stories, please.

[b]Title:[/b] [url=]_______[/url]

[b]Tags:[/b] _____

[b]Description:[/b] __Either the short or the long description, whichever you think captures the story best__

[b]Pitch:[/b] __Essentially, why are you promoting this story and/or why would a QnB folk be interested?__

Tag colors in case you want to be pretty:
[color=#45C950][b]Adventure[/b][/color]
[color=#F5A900][b]Comedy[/b][/color]
[color=#47B8A0][b]Crossover[/b][/color]
[color=#B93737][b]Dark[/b][/color]
[color=#3f74CE][b]Random[/b][/color]
[color=#974BFF][b]Romance[/b][/color]
[color=#BD42A7][b]Sad[/b][/color]
[color=#4B86FF][b]Slice of Life[/b][/color]
[color=#FFB54b][b]Tragedy[/b][/color]
[color=#888888][b]Alternate Universe[/b][/color]
[color=#B5695A][b]Anthro[/b][/color]
[color=#B5835A][b]Human[/b][/color]

Crystal Wishes
Group Admin

I have to do this one first because I just know he'll love me for it. :heart: Obviously I have others to recommend but for now I'm getting back to work, because my work here (i.e., embarrassing Rossby) is done.

Title: My Little Introvert: Being Home is Magic(al)

Tags: Comedy, Slice of Life, Alternate Universe