Helping Hooves 559 members · 844 stories
Comments ( 11 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 11

Hello i'm new to fim and fanfiction i have disablites that make it ard for me to type correctly, i was wondering if someone could peer review my story "Salvation in Ponyville" and let me know what exactly made fimfanfiction.com admins reject my story

Don’t Post (Content)

-Stories that plagiarize other stories. This means intentionally copying another author’s words and presenting them as your own.
-Stories you did not write. If you are not the original author or a co-author, you cannot post it, even with permission. This includes “novelizing” a comic, movie, game, etc. that you did not create. For example: a Halo crossover with the same plot, scenes, dialogue, etc. but with the characters replaced by ponies.
-The same story twice. If you want to have a story you deleted back, please contact a moderator to have it restored.
-Stories that are not related to My Little Pony. Your story must be related to the MLP universe at the time of submission, or else it will be rejected.
-Stories containing copyrighted song lyrics. Lyrics from MLP songs are allowed.
-“Rewrites” of an old story posted as a new story, unless the changes are substantial. If you are not rewriting your story from the ground up, please just edit your changes into the original story.
-Multiple chapters of a story as separate stories.
-Sexual content involving human/anthro characters under the age of 18.
-Stories written in chat or script format. This includes stories in which dialogue is indicated like this: “TWILIGHT: I sure do love books!”
-Stories with barely any punctuation/proper spelling. We don’t judge stories on their content, but stories without a basic level of grammar will be failed.
-Non-English stories.
-Chapter updates that aren’t part of the story itself, such as chapters notifying readers of sequels, hiatuses, etc.

Don’t Post (Genres)