Love and Tolerate 813 members · 6,304 stories
Comments ( 252 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 252
funkyferret
Group Admin

Come on in and say Hi.

My name is funkyferret. I'm a 23 year old pegasister and the founder of the group. I'm a Mechanical Engineering student. I like to write Slice of Life stories and Crossovers. I love animals. I like anime and manga.

HIYAS! I'm Bright Heart and I am 20 year old pegasister. Looking for a job to fund my education and I would like to be a librarian on day :twilightsmile: I like manga, cartoons, reading, and sweets! :pinkiehappy:

449361 Hiyas funkyferret! I like slice of life and crossovers too! o! and animals :yay::trollestia::twistnerd:

funkyferret
Group Admin

Betcha can't guess my favorite animal. :pinkiehappy:

Whisper The Saint
Group Admin

I will tell a bit about myself. :twilightsmile:

I am 21 years old, single. I live in Brazil and I work with Education. My job is to collect data from the systems, offer technical instructions and support to the public. I have done college in Information Technology, in the area of Security. I am a Christian and my political stances are pretty mixed.

I started watching My Little Pony through Youtube. The first brony site I joined was Ponibooru, where I stood until it closed down. Nowadays I usually stay on Equestria Daily, Fimfiction and DeviantArt. I also have a fanfiction account, but it's been dead for some time.

About my personality... I am a bit shy in real life. I usually only feel free when I am with close friends. I try my best to be humble and nice to everybody. My biggest flaws would be my impatience and anxiety: when I start something I usually feel the need to rush it, which reduces it value. I am trying to control it... but it's kind of hard. :pinkiesad2: