RainDigo 83 members · 22 stories
Comments ( 34 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 34
Shadowmane PX-41
Group Admin

Hello, everyone. Welcome to RainDigo. My name is Shadowmane PX-41. I'm the founder of this little shipping group.

I've made a bunch of fanfics with clever headcanons that tie in well with the canon of the show. In fact, I've even dubbed myself the Lord of Headcanons. Some of my most famous headcanons come from my Siren Song Trilogy, and from Shadowed Bolts, which I'm still in the process of writing.

I'm 18 years old, which in England is the legal age to drink and gamble (I'm lucky, huh?). I still live with my parents, but am leaving school to go to college next year. I have a brother and a sister, but they're not part of the fandom, or this group for that matter.

I joined the fandom when I saw Keep Calm and Flutter On one day. From there, I've been a writer for the past two years. I think that this fandom has been the greatest group of people that I have ever associated, mingled, played with, and had fun with for years on end.

I came up with this group when I was playing Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and talking to one of my friends on Playstation Plus. I combined Rainbow and Indigo, and the name just stuck. He also had an idea for IndiBow, but I didn't think it had the same ring to it. So, we decided to call it RainDigo instead.

Well, that's my introduction done. Now let's hear yours...

4946351 I'm Root Beer Lumomancer. I'm a Lumomancer and a Cleric who found MLP through my younger sister. Your profile description is amazing, and I thought I'd join this group. I'm also an artist and a writer, although I'd look at my art rather than my words.

Shadowmane PX-41
Group Admin

4946356 Thank you!

Have a wonderful time here in RainDigo!

4946360 I'll try to :twilightsmile: What kind of stuff can I do?

Shadowmane PX-41
Group Admin

4946365 Well, if you want, you could try promoting this group, posting some stories in the folders, and even generally just talking.